School Council

Clearwater Bay School Council acts as the governing body for our school. The Council must approve and ratify all school policy, budget and appointments. According to the ESF ordinance, the Council must be composed of a mixture of parent, teacher, ESF and community representatives.

The School Council meets twice a term and we encourage parents and teachers to approach relevant members of the Council with suggestions, ideas and concerns.

School Council Members 


Mr Jack Ng

 Mr Michael Dewey
School Principal

Mr John Stewart
ESF Representative

Dr Jayson Jia
Community Representative

Mr Dennis Kwan
Community Representative

Mr Marco Wong
Community Representative

Mr Hauke Otten 
Parent Representative

Ms Pilar Morais
Parent Representative

Ms Helen Taylor
PTA Representative

Ms Myra Li
Teacher Representative

Mrs Megan Snelgrove
Teacher Representative

Ms Eleonore Organ-Jennings
Teacher Representative

Ms Carmina Ayson
Support Staff Representative