• CWBS Newsletter – Friday 28 June

    Principal’s News Diary Dates Library News CWBS Green Journey 2019/2020 Climate Change March Student Achievements Adverts  Disclaimer Principal’s News Dear Parents Summer concert…

    Read More

  • PTA Newsletter – Friday 21 June

    PTA News  Adverts   Disclaimer   PTA News Thank you to Tara Delaney and the PTA Committee for all their efforts this year….

    Read More

  • CWBS Newsletter – Friday 14 June

    Principal’s News Diary Dates Library News ESF Language Celebration Student Achievements Adverts  Disclaimer Principal’s News Dear Parents I was very pleased to be…

    Read More

  • PTA Newsletter – Thursday 6 June

    PTA News  Adverts   Disclaimer   PTA News Family Bingo Friday 14th June The PTA would like to host a last Bingo evening…

    Read More

  • CWBS Newsletter – Friday 31 May

    Principal’s News Diary Dates Library News CWBS Yearbook Staff Luncheon Student Achievements Adverts  Disclaimer Principal’s News Cricket Tournament On Wednesday, 22 May, the…

    Read More

  • PTA Newsletter – Friday 24 May

    PTA News  Adverts   Disclaimer   PTA News PTA Newsletter Friday 10th of May 2019 Today the PTA and a brilliant team of…

    Read More

  • CWBS Newsletter – Friday 17 May

    Principal’s News Diary Dates Library News A Mysterious Creature Y5 Field trip to Hay Nien Baptist Primary School A Poem by…

    Read More

  • PTA Newsletter – Friday 10 May

    PTA News  Adverts   Disclaimer   PTA News Here are some very happy students trying out the imagination playground sets the PTA purchased…

    Read More

  • CWBS Newsletter – Friday 3 May

    Principal’s News Diary Dates Nurse’s News Library News Student Achievements Adverts  Disclaimer Principal’s News Dear parents Sunsmart – wearing hats Now that we are…

    Read More

  • CWBS Newsletter – Thursday 4 April

    Principal’s News Diary Dates KGV Online Seminar Parent Technology Evening Library News Hong Kong Primary Maths Competition Student Achievements Adverts  Disclaimer   Principal’s News Dear parents Student led…

    Read More

  • PTA Newsletter – Friday 29 March

    PTA News  Adverts   Disclaimer   PTA News      Thank you to all the families and volunteers who came to the  bingo…

    Read More

  • CWBS Newsletter – Friday 22 March

    Principal’s News Diary Dates Student Achievements Adverts  Disclaimer Principal’s News Dear parents   Year 3 Trip to Hong Kong Discovery Museum On Wednesday the…

    Read More

  • PTA Newsletter – Friday 15 March

    PTA News  Adverts   Disclaimer   PTA News  Bingo Tonight 15th March 2019 To all the families that have registered and paid for…

    Read More

  • CWBS Newsletter – Friday 8 March

    Principal’s News Diary Dates Food Drive at CWBS  WWF Day Library News Music News PTA News  Furniture to Give Away Student Achievements Adverts  Disclaimer Principal’s News PYP Coffee…

    Read More

  • PTA Newsletter – Friday 1 March

    PTA News  Adverts   Disclaimer   PTA News  The Year 5 & 6 Social last Friday night was a success, the children really…

    Read More

  • CWBS Newsletter – Friday 22 February

    Principal’s News Diary Dates Message From The CWBS Office Nurses News Learner Agency Used Clothes Recycling Program Student Council: Wear It Wild Day  Netball News Student Achievements Adverts  Disclaimer Principal’s News…

    Read More

  • PTA Newsletter – Friday 15 February

    PTA News  Adverts   Disclaimer   PTA News  The PTA hopes you all had a good and restful half term. May the year…

    Read More

  • CWBS Newsletter – Friday 1 February

     Diary Dates Message From The CWBS Office Green News Student Achievements Adverts  Disclaimer Principal’s News CWBS Students participate in ESF running event On Saturday the 20th…

    Read More

  • PTA Newsletter – Friday 25 January

    PTA News  Adverts   Disclaimer   PTA News  The first Social of the year, with a  “Wacky Science Show”, is tonight for the…

    Read More

  • CWBS Newsletter – Friday 18 January

     Diary Dates Message From The CWBS Office Message From The Nurse Green News Library News Christmas Concert Adverts   Disclaimer Principal’s News Dear parents and carers, School Council Mr…

    Read More

Top